Bridgestone Turanza 6 225/45R17 91Y available in Dundee

225/45R17 BST TUR6 91Y

Bridgestone

Turanza 6

225/45R17 BST TUR6 91Y

4.5/5 (22 reviews)

Fully fitted price: £100.37

Quantity:

More information

  • Developed to meet drivers’ needs and expectations, the new Bridgestone Turanza 6 achieves best-in-class wet performance, superior mileage and improved fuel/energy efficiency.
  • Bridgestone’s new flagship summer touring tyre empowers drivers to stay safe and in control on the road and be prepared to perform, even on a rainy day.
  • The ground-breaking TECHSYN and ENLITEN Technology included in the EV-ready Bridgestone Turanza 6 provide drivers with additional efficiency and sustainability benefits.

Bridgestone

225

45

17

Y (Max Speed: 186mph)

91 (Max Load: 615kg)

There are 22 reviews for Turanza 6

Overall rating
4.5/5
Dry Handling
9.3/10
Wet Handling
9.2/10
Comfort Noise
8.8/10
Durability Wear
8.8/10
Value for Money
8.8/10
21/03/2024
ME
SEAT LEON

If this set of tyres last & perform as long as my original Bridgestones fitted as new did I will be more than happy.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
10/10
16/03/2024
GD
SKODA OCTAVIA

Firstly, with regards my scoring out of 10 for handling, such assessments are very subjective based on driving style. I don't drive my car like a car car, but I imagine my grandparents would say that I over use the accelerator and brake, and I certainly don't drive slowly, though I always try to stick within the limits applicable to the road dictated by either government or weather. If you drive like an F1 driver on our roads, you might well consider my scores unduly good given your experience.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
14/03/2024
PH
LAND ROVER DISCOVERY TDV6 HSE A

All ok they do the job

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
29/02/2024
JF
SEAT LEON SE DYNAMIC TSI

Tyre's performed well in sometimes tricky winter conditions so no complaints.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
22/02/2024
NB
HONDA ACCORD

They perform well, though I’m no expert on how to judge a tyre’s performance, it must be said.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
08/02/2024
PW
SEAT EXEO SPORT TECH TDI CR

Haven't really driven that many miles on them as yet but no complaints so far

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
24/01/2024
ID
TOYOTA AURIS HYBRID T4 CVT

Tyres are great in cold frozen, slippery roads, wet and dry too. They are a bit noisier than previous ones and more fuel consumption. But much safer on the road.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
7/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
21/12/2023
MP
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER GX 4H PHEV S-A

Only had the tyres a few months so difficult to score a true performance figure.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
9/10
01/12/2023
MW
PEUGEOT 308 GT LINE S/S AUTO

Pleased with the Bridgestone tyres I bought found them very quiet compared to other brands of tyre. The performance is very good all round

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
9/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
01/12/2023
TM
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF STYLE TSI

No issues

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
23/10/2023
JM
MERCEDES-BENZ E 220 D AMG LINE AUTO

Tyre has been fine with no issues.

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
7/10
07/09/2023
DM
VAUXHALL GRANDLAND X ELITE NAV TURBO SS

Done everything I would expect

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
9/10
07/04/2024
SR
CUPRA FORMENTOR V2 TSI S-A

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
04/04/2024
JP
SKODA OCTAVIA SE L TSI

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/02/2024
PC
MAZDA 6 GT SPORT NAV + AUTO

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
7/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
9/10
Value for Money
8/10
08/02/2024
MD
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
04/01/2024
TB
HONDA CR-V

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
14/11/2023
KB
HONDA CIVIC I-VTEC SR

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
9/10
01/11/2023
MG
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GT TSI EVO

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10
29/10/2023
SV
VOLVO V40 R-DESIGN EDITION T3 AUTO

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
9/10
Wet Handling
9/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
5/10
Value for Money
7/10
09/10/2023
AF
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GT TSI EVO S-A

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
10/10
Wet Handling
10/10
Comfort Noise
10/10
Durability Wear
10/10
Value for Money
10/10
25/09/2023
JB
VAUXHALL ASTRA SRI VX LINE NAV TURBO D

Show/hide review score breakdown
Dry Handling
8/10
Wet Handling
8/10
Comfort Noise
8/10
Durability Wear
8/10
Value for Money
8/10